CFC éditions

ÉQUIPE

MAISON CFC

Éditions
 

T. +32 2 227 34 03
info@maisoncfc.be

Librairie
 

Mardi – samedi, 10 h – 18 h

T. +32 2 227 34 00
librairie@maisoncfc.be

Place des Martyrs 14
B-1000 Bruxelles
www.maisoncfc.be

TVA BE 433 502 007
BNP Paribas Fortis BE87 0011 0449 0294

Directeur–Éditeur
 

Christine De Naeyer
christine.de.naeyer@maisoncfc.be

 
Librairie & Éditions
 

Muriel Verhaegen
T. +32 2 227 34 00
muriel.verhaegen@maisoncfc.be

 
Éditions
 

Anne-Sophie Walazyc
T. +32 2 227 34 07
anne-sophie.walazyc@maisoncfc.be

 
Communication & Diffusion
 

Thomas Keukens
T. +32 2 227 34 04
thomas.keukens@maisoncfc.be
 

Librairie & Communication
 

Jacques Laurent
T. +32 2 227 34 01
jacques.laurent@maisoncfc.be

 
Administration et Comptabilité
 

Zakaria Louaret
T. +32 2 227 34 03
zakaria.louaret@maisoncfc.be